- Kosher certified ginseng capsules filled only with Wisconsin Ginseng Root
- Ginseng supplement is vegetarian, kosher and gluten-free.
- Made without any harsh preservatives, fillers or flowing agents, sodium benzoate, magnesium stearate, and GMOs
Ingredients:
Each capsule contains 400 mg american ginseng root (panax quinquefolia) in a vegetarian capsule (vegetable cellulose)
Pure Mountain Botanical American Ginseng Capsules
Order Info